EVERYTHING VEGAN AT APPLEBEE’S (2022)

EVERYTHING VEGAN AT APPLEBEE’S Vegan at applebee’s 2022. Food at Applebee’s can be difficult for those who are vegan but it’s doable. Applebee’s has a lot of excellent vegan options, however this will depend on the menu of the restaurant you decide to visit. The options include a applebee’s vegan burger, numerous dishes, some salads, and maybe one or two appetizers.

Does applebee’s have veggie burgers?

Perhaps not quite at the level of Slutty Vegan however Applebee’s offers a variety of great vegan options , including vegan at applebees burgers, veggie burger applebee’s, numerous salads, applebees menu sides and perhaps even an appetizer, depending on the location of your local Applebee’s menu selections.

Can you be vegetarian at Applebee’s?

Applebee’s vegan options 2022 were rather limited, but it’s becoming easier to become applebees vegetarian.

Applebee’s wasn’t always vegan-friendly. The cooking methods included things such as animal lard however they have since revamped their cooking techniques and some of the food items they serve. Many who eat eating a plant-based diet might not know that Applebee’s is now offering vegan alternatives.

Does applebee’s have vegan options?

There are some places that don’t have vegan options applebees, however, most carry the vast majority of items mentioned below. We hope that their menu expands over time to include more options that are applebees at the plant. Applebees the plant. Let’s look closer at their menu.

Vegan Appetizers at Applebee’s:

  • Basket of applebees fries
  • applebee’s chips and salsa

The past was when Applebee’s oil included animal lard, however now you can have these two appetizers while following applebee’s menu vegan food. The good news is that all Applebee’s products use vegetable oils (soybean particularly) which are applebees dairy free of trans-fats.

Applebee’s Main-course Vegan Meal Options:

Does applebees have vegetarian options? Vegetarian options applebees

  • It’s applebees impossible burger to make applebee’s veggie burger with no cheese (this impossible burger applebee’s vegan burger isn’t available in all places)
  • Southwestern Chicken Salad. Vegetarian options at applebees (request no cheese and no chicken and then substitute the dressing with applebee’s vegetarian options at applebee’s (see below)
  • Asian Chicken Salad (request no chicken , and make the dressing substituting an alternative dressing that is vegan (see below)

Does applebee’s have a vegetarian menu? Applebee’s menu vegetarian options

All of applebees vegetarian options are vegan main dishes you can choose from currently. If none of them look appealing, Apple bees vegan has some decent options of sides that will help you create a delicious vegan meal or add extra weight to any of the salads mentioned above. Let’s look over all the vegan dishes available at Applebee’s.

Applebee’s Vegan Sides:

  • applebee’s french fries
  • Seasoned Fries
  • Steamed Broccoli (request not to use butter)
  • Apple Sauce
  • Baked Potato (request no butter)
  • The House Salad (no cheese; but see the vegan salad applebees dressings listed below)
  • Salad Greens with Fruit and Veggies
  • Grilled Onions. Applebee’s vegetarian menu (off-menu however can be placed on the applebees vegetarian menu as an option as a topping)
  • Guacamole

Some Applebee’s locations might have corn available. It is possible to change the corn to vegan by requesting that there is no butter. The majority of places don’t have corn, so this vegetarian applebees dessert is perfect for a small portion of you. Apart from the items mentioned above, there’s no more vegan-friendly options at Applebee’s. We hope they will add additional options for vegans in the near future.

Applebee’s Vegan Menu Salad Dressings & applebees sauces

  • Lemon Olive Oil Vinaigrette
  • Fat-Free Italian
  • Champagne Vinaigrette
  • Sweet & Spicy applebee’s signature sauce
  • Balsamic Glaze
  • Salsa
  • Pico De Gallo
  • Chimichurri Sauce
  • Chunky Roma Pepper Relish
  • Black Bean Corn Salsa
  • Chunky Roma Pepper Relish

Is That All The Vegan Options at Applebee’s?

In addition to the beverages they serve, that’s the only thing they have to offer as vegan options at applebees.

As with every restaurant, apple beast menu updates its menu frequently. Additionally, they have an Allergen Guide.

Make sure to note that applebees breadsticks, onion rings and toasted brioche buns have ingredients that are not vegan or dairy-free like eggs, milk, or butter. A lot of pasta dishes and desserts offered in Applebee’s can be vegetarian at applebees with just some modifications, but unfortunately, they cannot make them vegan. The applebee’s black bean soup at Applebee’s aren’t vegan, and many include beef broth. As of now, you’ll need to steer clear of those products and wait for them to make modifications in the near future.

If you make a purchase at Applebee’s there’s always a chance of cross-contamination. This could be a major issue for certain. If you’re not worried about it you can find enough options available on their applebees menu vegan, applebees menu vegetarian can provide a decent meal. If applebee’s beyond burger ever create the Impossible applebee’s vegetarian burger available at all locations It will be easy to have a vegan dinner at Applebee’s.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Applebee’s offer vegan food options? Vegan food at applebee’s

Applebee’s has introduced a number of vegan options in recent times and you can now take advantage of items like Fries, Chips & Salsa, applebee’s impossible burger without cheese, Southwestern Chicken Salad or Oriental Chicken Salad. Applebees vegan food For a complete list of options read our article here! Be aware that when you purchase from applebees vegan options. There is a chance of cross-contamination.

Are Applebees pretzels vegan?

Vegan applebees menu. The Applebee pretzels can be vegan, but you need be careful not to order Honey mustard, cheese dip or even cheese to accompany it.

Are Applebee’s breadsticks made from vegan ingredients?

The Breadsticks at Applebee’s are prepared with butter, and therefore they’re not vegan. Try the applebee’s pretzels instead.

Can Applebee’s fries be vegan?

Applebee’s fries are vegan however, cross-contamination may be a problem due to the fact that the fries could be made within the same fryer as other meat products in the restaurant.

Are Applebee’s onion rings vegetarian?

Unfortunately the Applebee’s Crunchy Onion Rings are not applebees vegan menu peta due to the dairy content.

As an Amazon Associate, earn from qualifying purchases. I only recommend products & brands I love and that I think you would love, too!
Follow me in Pinterest!